Please don’t ta…

Published February 5, 2013 by PixieHowl

Please don’t take away my creativity
It is all that I have left
It is my therapy
If you take away the words
I retreat back into myself
You would be f****** with my mental health
The poetry is my stability
It helps to exorcise the demons in me
It is my one small grasp on reality
You would be taking away my sanity
And all that will be left of me
Is the pain that started me writing
And I have been there before
That place is way to frightening

The Unlikely Poet
26/1/13LBM17/9/3

https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unlikely-Poet/285511118219965

Leave a Reply

